Dream that makes my life

When I was a child, one night I had a dream about Madonna. We crossed British islands and the ocean three times. First time water split in two parts like in the Bible and we reached the second island. Second time we walked on the surface of the sea. Third time we walked on the air above the water. Each time I asked Madonna what should I do, she took my hand and said “Go ahead!”. I interpreted that dream as a sign to go to London and to develop my music career.

People may think that I am crazy if I believe in a dream from childhood, but all that I have today in my life and where I am now is a result of following that dream. I still believe that Madonna showed me my life destiny. Few years later I dreamed that I left a club in London and I could not find the way to leave that place. Then Madonna appeared near me, she took my hand I showed me the right way. That dream made me even more confident about my life mission.

I want to share with you a song recorded with 4 my voices. I designed a colourful collar with photos of 18 music icons to make a creative video.

Stars appeared on my collar: Moby, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Christina Aguilera, Bjork, Paul McCartney, Britney Spears, Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Mariyah Carey, Robbie Williams, Elthon John, Whitney Houston, Gwen Stafani, Pink, Freddy Miercury.

Leave a Reply

