Intellectual fashion

I am not such a woman who trembles at the thought of a popular branded handbag. I prefer intellectual fashion. I had a dream to have a geometric handbag from Issey Miyake, and I have got it today! In 2010, I visited an exhibition of the Japanese designer Issey Miyake in London. My music artist name was created under the impression of that exhibition and the designer’s philosophy. Issey Miyake – Flaviayke, which is a combination of my Italian name Flavia and a Japanese ending.

Issey Miyake introduces his architecture knowledge into his fashion brand, and my music project is based on my fashion knowledge. I pay great attention to details and recognisable elements in my music videos. I design accessories specifically for my videos.

Leave a Reply

