Three Channels for Travelling Through Time

Two weeks ago, I dreamed 3 blue energy channels in the darkness – one of them moved clockwise, the other one moved anticlockwise, and the third channel, situated between them, didn’t move at all. I had to go through all 3 channels in order to have a time journey with my spacecraft. In the centre of each channel, I felt an energy concentrated in my body and I fell into a deep dream for few seconds. My time journey happened in that short interval of a deep dream. I practiced that condition to be able to travel through time. If I wanted my spacecraft to land in the right way on the right place, I had to keep my eyes closed and simply to believe. If I opened my eyes, the spacecraft’s speed remained normal and I couldn’t travel through time.

I guess I’ve connected to new energy channels, as I’ve got music ideas in following dreams, and now I’m working on my new songs. One of them was devoted to dead people and became very popular throughout the world in my dream. I also saw a video featuring a lot of angels and the Paradise. Luckily, I recorded the melody of that song on my dictaphone, so you will hear it one day.

Leave a Reply

