A mission, not a desire…

It has been 2 years since I moved to the UK. It was not a desire, it is just my mission. When I was 7 years old, I told my mother that I needed to study all subjects in English, because I will live in London in the future, but no one believed me. So I attended a music school instead.

I spent 7 months learning 30-150 English words a day in order to pass TOEFL two years ago. I dreamed Madonna when I was a teenage, and she always took my hand in those dreams and said ‘Go ahead!’. In those dreams we were always in London. So I knew that it was my mission given by the Universe to establish my music project in London and to publish my books here. I can’t say I like it or not, I just know that it’s my mission.

Video of me singing LONDONIGHT at Lock17, London (3.09.12)

LITTLE GIRL

Leave a Reply

