An important notice

In the beginning of my music activity in London, people from the audience said that they liked my music, but now they say that they like the whole package, which means my music, speech, look and movements. It’s a very important notice for me, because people use the term ‘whole package’ when they talk about such big artists as Lady Gaga and Madonna. I really want people to see the whole package of my project, not just voice or dance and etc., but how all the elements work together.

My shortest song MOONLIGHT, live at Bar Solo:

By Flaviyake Posted in Live

2 comments on “An important notice

Leave a Reply

