Surrealistic photo of Flaviyake

Two days ago, I went to sing at a new venue, a pig pub that was completely busy with people. I was just connecting my laptop to the sound system when I noticed some people prepared their videocameras and iPhones to film my performance. I was really surprised, because no one knew me at that venue, so they didn’t know what to expect from me, but my quirky look obviously made them impressed and they decided to take videos.

Today I was waiting for the train on the underground and two ladies took several photos of me with flash without asking for permission. Obviously they were tourists and my hair style was the last London attraction to take photos of, as local people normally ask for permission to take a photo.

I like to show people something they haven’t seen yet.

In the surrealistic photo below, that reminds me the style of Salvator Dali, I am wearing my panda sunglasses and a silk scarf with an ocean print designed by myself. Copyright 2012 Tom Smith

8256575991_366271622b_b

Leave a Reply

