Flaviyake wears Issey Miyake

I had been waiting for half a year for winter sale to buy something from one of my favourite fashion labels – Issey Miyake, after whom my stage name Flaviyake. I attended his exhibition in London 2 years ago and was inspired so much that added a Japanese ending to my Italian name.

If my name was Flaviyaki, it would sound like ‘baked Flaviya’. But I am Flaviyake after Issey Miyake like Lady Gaga after ‘Radio Gaga’.

IMG_0065

Printed silk scarf on the background by GUZOVA ART

One comment on “Flaviyake wears Issey Miyake

Leave a Reply

