There is love in a flower shape in a constellation

I have written a new song on my brother’s new massive sound electronic track. Millions of people sing about love… the human love… I am singing about a flower’s love. So this new song is about a lonely flower that dreams of having a flower-friend in a constellation. I haven’t recorded it yet, but I can’t wait to share at least the chorus with you. Thank you very much for subscribing to my blog! Let me know which country you are from.

Your Flaviyake-flower 😉

The-Flower-of-the-Field-Constellation-Signs-Of-Heaven.org_

Leave a Reply

