New song Flower-Friend / Celestial Cutie

I am not the great vocalist, but I am honest with my music.
Tonight I would like to show you my new song ‘Flower-Friend’ or ‘Celestial Cutie’ about a flower that dreams of having a flower-friend in a constellation.
Yet this song is a fiction, I find it very honest… and…maybe this flower is actually me…

Comment of my sound engineer: “With all the technique and production and promotion, we often forget that honesty is what being an artist is about”.

Music designed by my brother RK. Recorded by Johannes Heel.

Audio + Lyrics

Leave a Reply

