Electronic Boy with electronic drum pads

Singing ‘Electronic Boy’ with an electronic drum pad for the first time. In the very end of the video, I got hair in my mouth and that effected my flute’s sound. I removed my hair quickly to play the main theme one bar later. Haha, I like to save funny moments!

Kit Marsden on electro drum pads.

Collaborating with cool and talented musicians inspires me working harder and practicing even more to have the opportunity to work in collaboration with the coolest talents in the future. Luckily I have always had an eye for naturally unusual and unique people. I met Kit at Apartment 58 in London, he played keyboard with a band, and I immediately noticed something special in his personality. I decided to take his contact to collaborate sometime in the future. When I took his business card I read that he is also a drummer, and I found it very cool to play with someone whose name is Kit and who plays drum kit.

319341_10150819283140113_1980778683_n

Leave a Reply

