Silly

 

 

My life is coloured in the zebra style nowadays. One day I get praise and the other condemn. Just 3 days ago I performed at a pub and got so laud applause that could leave me deaf. And yesterday I got comments from a guy who is a mutual friend with 7 of my friends on FB that I look silly, my image is weird in a bad way, my dance is awkward, my music is too slow, my performance will make people rather laughing at me and I will never become famous. But I can’t take seriously comments from someone who thinks that there is no need to take singing lessons, while all big stars and Hollywood actors take lessons despite how big they are.
Just don’t forget – the more you call me silly and awkward the more interested in my stuff you make other people. Haters and critics make FREE advertisement.

Silly

Leave a Reply

